Errata

Q : Page 7 of the Campaign Games Rules : UN Assault Scenario Victory for CGlI

The wording seems to indicate that once the UN controls any of the listed buildings they
win the scenario. Should it be similar to KPA victory (more roadblocks controlled then at
start or control of one of the listed buildings that was uncontrolled at start) ?

A Itis the dreaded nature of "and/or” in ASL. It is Control more roadblocks than they
started the date with AND any of the following buildings....

Q : Page 15 of the Campaign Games Rules : 11.609 Extinguishing Blazes Looks like
burning woods has been missed. My assumption is that woods should be included in
11.6092 Brush, Orchard, Wooden Rubble and turned into shellholes

A~ Comrect, add Woods before Brush in the fitle.
“In scenario 56, the USMC set up should read " LL43-.." vs "LL44-...".

Q : Page 20 of the Campaign Games Rules : 11.6161 Historical DRM ChariThis section
states "... and inversely to adjust the maximum number of Infantry Companies a side
may purchase per CG Day (11.6195)." There is no reference in 11.61985 to maximum
number of Infantry Companies there was in RB rules. \Was the intention that No limits
Example both sides are limited only by the GG Max and CPP points RB style limits - 2
companies + Reverse of Historical DRIM Example Marines can purchase 2 companies
on 25PN and the KPA can purchase 4 companies on the 25NSome other option 2

companies max or 1 company per zone

A See if | am reading you correctly here, we might be crossed wired for a second. The
max is listed on the RG card, FfS 11.6195 notes this as where to look. The intention is
as you phrased it “limited only by CG Max and CPP points.”

In the Smith’s Ridge Rulebook, on page &, the broken KPA 4-4-7 should have a broken
side ML of 7.

In the Smith Ridge Rulebook 13.3 TACF, 13ih line, should read "<=" not ">=",
In the Seoul Rulebook at 16.3 the 13th line should read "<=" not " 7",

Scenario 52 ;
S5R 5 add as the last sentence : "The +1 MP of E1.52 is NA on the convoy’s turn of
entry."



