CONQUEST & GONSEQUENCE — ERRATA LOG

AS WRITTEN

RULEBOOK

CORRECTION COMMENT

3.243  FIREPOWER: A1/N2/G3/S0.

FIREPOWER: A1/N1/G3/SO0. In sidebar of rulebook,

VERSION: 27/05/2021

player aids, and map the

VERSION: 21/01/2022 Firepower is shown

correctly.
16.31  Russian units can enter Manchuria freely. Russian units can enter Manchuria without
causing a Foster Faction Intrusion.
VERSION: 27/05/2021
VERSION: 21/01/2022
19.5  Activism: UC draws Action cards equal to Activism: UC draws Action cards equal to Delete “X”.
KMT, placed face-up X: KMT, placed face-up:
VERSION: 27/05/2021 VERSION: 21/01/2022
PLAYBOOK
Page 32 Hainan cell for the applicable WildCards of Hainan cell for the applicable WildCards of

USA is highlighted in beige.

USA should be highlighted in green.

VERSION: 27/05/2021

Page 32 Anywhere in SE Asia

Anywhere in IndoChina

VERSION: 27/05/2021

PLAYER AID

SOVIET e Unit Entry:
- Manchuria: no restrictions.
- Other: only if at War with Japan; if so
CCW VPs = lesser of CPC/RedMuster.

e Unit Entry: only if at War with Japan.
- Manchuria: not Foster Faction Intrusion.
- Other: if so CCW VPs = lesser of
CPC/RedMuster.

VERSION: 27/05/2021

ACTION CARDS

VERSION: 21/02/2022

#43 USA: Any Neutral in China (2 Influence)
JPN: Any Neutral in SE Asia (including British
Empire)

SOV: Any Neutral in China

USA: Any Neutral in China (2 Influence)
JPN: Any Neutral in IndoChina (including
British Empire)

SOV: Any Neutral in China

VERSION: 1* Edition

Partisans
Sian or Muken

#54

Partisans
Sian or Mukden

VERSION: 1* Edition

NOTE: small clarifications that do not really impact in the gameplay are not shown here. Example, the rulebook of
27/05/2021 was using the concept of “Foster Power” and “Foster Faction” equally. Now, the rulebook only uses
“Foster Faction” but this does not change any mechanic.

VERSION: 21/01/2022
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